भारत सरकार
GOVERNMENT OF INDIA
संचार मंत्रालय
MINISTRY OF COMMUNICATIONS
    app 1800-180-1870
logo नियंत्रक संचार लेखा, उ0 प्र0 (पूर्वी) लखनऊ
CONTROLLER OF COMMUNICATION ACCOUNTS UP(East) LUCKNOW-226010
(AN ISO 9001:2015 CERTIFIED OFFICE)
logo




.
Contact Us List
Sno. Name (Sh./Mr.) Designation Tel. No.(Office) Mobile No Work Assign Email Id
1. S.K.Singh CCA 0522-2302700 7007431207 All work cca.upeast@gov.in
2. Sonai Sinha PRO to CCA 0522-2302788 9415144715 Work related to PRO to CCA sonai.sinha@gov.in
3. Shailesh Bansal Jt.CCA (A & R) 0522-2304298 9013136068   shailesh.bansal@gov.in
4. Manish Kumar PA to Jt.CCA (A & R) 0522-2302785 9454312631 Work related to PA to Jt.CCA manishkumar52@gov.in
1.Administration Section
5. Tejbahadur Sachan ACCA (Admin.) 0522-2302701 9453294734
In-charge of Admin. section tejb.sachan@gov.in
6. Gaurav Kumar AAO (Admin.) 9453294734 All kind of disciplinary cases and Supervision of work done by SA/JA/LDC gaurav.kumar29@gov.in
7. Sanjay Kumar Singh Sr.Acctt./OSD 0522-2302784 7860056150 Timley opening & closing of office, maintenance of Inspection Quarters, Celebration of National Festivals, AMC of water cooler & related work. sanjay.singh39@gov.in
8. Satyendra Kumar Sr.Acctt.   8005403335 Prepration & Compilation of monthly/quarterly/half yearly reports like SWR- Allowances, Quarterly CCA report, Staff justification umas.awasthi@gov.in
9. C.B. Maurya Sr.Acctt. 0522-2302790 9451367850 Work related to stationary, purchase & maintenance of their records chandrab.maurya@gov.in
10. R.R. Patel Consultant   9838564373 Central Dispatch (Dispatch of outward Daks) and maintenance of records/register rjrm.patel@rediff.com
11. Sheshdhar Pandey Consultant   9412851778   rjrm.patel@rediff.com
12. O.P.Tiwari Consultant   9415116800   optjaoms@gmail.com
2.Legal Section
13. Mohd. Haseeb Sr. AO 0522-2391299 9451062241 In-charge of Legal Section. Mohd.haseeb@gov.in
14. Saurabh Srivastava AAO 0522-2391473 8299570275 Supervision of Legal Section. saurabh.1989@gov.in
15. Vikas Kumar Jr.Acctt.   9454314800 Receipt & Dispatch of legal cases vikas.kumar51@gov.in
16. SageerMohd Khan Consultant   9235793715 Processing of all court cases and typing work of Legal Section khan_sm@rediffmail.com
3.LF Section
17. R.B.Joshi Sr. AO (LF/USO) 0522-2302776 9013135516 In-charge of LF, SUC & USO radhab.joshi@gov.in
18. Mukesh Kumar AAO   7985273632 Supervision of LF & SUC work checking mukesh.kumar1313@gov.in
19. Jitendra Kumar Singh Sr.Acctt.   9415144884 Verification of deduction claimed by TSP's (presently case of M/S TTSL for F.Y.2017-18) jitendra.singh40@gov.in
20. Abhishek Kumar Pandey Sr.Acctt.   9415069477 Collection of LF & SUC form all TSP's/ ISP's, maintaining of LBG/PBG in DoT software, prepration of SWR, dealing with RTI & Audit matters related to the section abhishek.pandey@gov.in
21. Rahul Johri Sr.Acctt.   9528747084 Verification of deduction claimed by TSP's (presently case of M/S TTSL for F.Y.2017-18 are assigned) and upkeep of DV records of TSP's -Idea, Vdafne & R com
Maintaining of DVR files
rahul.johri@gov.in
22. Sharafat Ali Sr.Acctt.   7007970512 Verification of deduction claimed by TSP’s (Presently cases of M/S Airtel & R. Jio for 2017-18 are assigned. Maintaining of DVR files and upkeep of DV records of TSP’s-Airtel, sharafat.ali@gov.in
23. Atul Kumar Jr.Acctt.   9415144715Assessment/re-assessment work of SUC in respect to all TSP's
ASsessment of decentralized licenses-ISP/PMRTS/CMRTS/VNO except VNO(AS).
gk.89942@gov.in
4. Pension Section
24. Ram Das Maurya Sr.AO 0522-2391446 9453278014 Supervision of work of Pension Section and Pension Library Section ramdas.maurya@gov.in
25. Ashish Kumar
Srivastava
AAO 0522-2391473 9453356597 Supervision of Pension Section, Reply of letters & any other work allotted by the Competent Authority ashish.74@gov.in
26. Shailesh Kumar Gujar AAO   9338469713 RTI, PG Cases, various reports of DoT HQ, CGCA, SWR, Pension Adalat, Provisional Pension cases, Auditreport, verification of Service Book under Rule-32, Family pension cases in r/o son/daughter/handicapped etc. Submission of cases process in CPMS and related correspondence shaileshk.gujar@gov.in
27. Bijay Yadav Sr.Acctt. 0522-2302795 7800645510 Court cases, Misc correspondence work of pension, pension revision cases.Maintenance of Guard/ Ruling files bijay.yadav@gov.in
28. Prakash Patel Sr.Acctt. 0522-2391490 9415144618 Processing of Pension cases/FP cases in CPMS, COMPACT one by one prakash.patel26@gov.in
29. Nand Lal Prasad Sr.Acctt. 0522-2399866 9415144877 Processing of Pension cases/FP cases in CPMS, COMPACT one by one nandl.prasad@gov.in
30. Dinesh Kumar Dwivedi Sr.Acctt. 0522-2391446 9695065821 GPF Final payment cases up to finalization (Review & recast from 2010-11 on wards) & passing of FP at DH level. dineshk.dwivedi@gov.in
31. Pramod Kumar Sr.Acctt.   8092595134 Processing of Pension cases/FP cases in CPMS, COMPACT one by one praveen.saurav@gov.in
32. Guddu Kumar Jr.Acctt.   9199387172 Receipt & dispatch work of Pension Section, Absentee statement. guddu.kumar@gov.in
33. Dharmender Joon LDC   7309324713 Processing of Pension cases/FP cases in CPMS, COMPACT one by one dharmender.joon@gov.in
34. R.N. Shukla Consultant   7839461114 All correspondence with Varanasi S.O., Maintenance of KYP, Pension revision cases. me.rnshukla@gmail.com
35. Suresh Prasad Consultant   8004923279 sureshprasad00000@gmail.com
36. Miss.Sapna kushwaha D.E.O   72680008868 Attending the Pensioner's Helpline rahulradiul123@gmail.com
5. Pension Library Section
37. Ram Das Maurya Sr.AO 0522-2391446 9453278014 Supervision work of pension Library Section ramdas.maurya@gov.in
38. Nikesh Kumar AAO 0522-2302778 9235720747 Maintenance of pension Library & Compactor. nikes.kumar@gov.in
39. Ms.Aparna Khushwaha D.E.O   6391610662 DEO in Pension Library. AparnaKushwaha12@gmail.com
6. GPF/BS Section
40. R.B.Joshi Sr. AO (GPF) 0522-2302776 9013135516 In-charge of GPF Section radhab.joshi@gov.in
41. Vishwa Nath AAO 0522-2302796 9415144496 Supervision of the GPF, Broadsheet and Bank Reconciliation. Passing of GPF Adv/WD of BSNL employees on AAO level vishwa.nath36@gov.in
42. Aayush Tiwari Steno-D   9453334181 Submission of the GPF final payment authority letters. Processing through Compact software after obtaining Token form Cash Branch aayushtripathi.4181@gov.in
43. Anuj Kumar Jr.Acctt.   8554961731 Maintenance of GPF Accounts of all subscribers i.e. BSNL, CCA, DDG TERM LKO & UPE, WMS GKP & LKO. GPF subscription uploading of subscribers (BSNL, CCA, DDG TERM LKO & UPE, WMS GKP & LKO) in the GPF Compact Module anuj.kumar50@gov.in
7. Cash Section
44. Tejbahadur Sachan ACCA (Cash.) 0522-2302701 9453294734
In-charge of Cash section tejb.sachan@gov.in
45. Saurabh Tiwari AAO   8960010248 Supervision of Cash Section saurabh.tiwarilko@gov.in
46. Uma Shankar Awasthi Sr. Acctt.   9026578940 Preparation of paybill of staff of CCA office, Salary Slip etc. Issuance of Form-16 and 16A to the staff/pensioners and venders annually/quarterly umas.awasthi@gov.in
47. Sarvesh Singh Sr.Acctt.   7376679397 Processing and payment of all bills/sanctions received from different section of CCA office as well as UPLSA//WMS (LKO/GKP) through pre-check Modules of COMPACT/PFMS. sarvesh.singh32@gov.in
48. Avinash Rai Yadav Jr. Acctt.   9454312815 Checking, processing of personal claim of the employee viz. Medical reimbursement , LTC, Leave encashment, TA/TD, News paper bills, CEA, Mobile charges etc. in respect of officers/officials of CCA office. avinashr.yadav@gov.in
8. USO Section
49. R.B.Joshi Sr. AO(LF/USO) 0522-2302776 9013135516 In-charge of LF, SUC & USO radhab.joshi@gov.in
50. Abhimanyu Jr. Acctt.   7607821844 Preparation of payment report of all USOF Scheme Reply of pending Audit memos related to all USOF Scheme. abhimanyu.50@gov.in
9. PVA Section
51. Mohd. Haseeb Sr. AO 2391299 9451062241 In-charge of PVA Section Mohd.haseeb@gov.in
52. Anil Kumar Gupta AAO & Welfare Officer 0522-2302783 9450405257 Pension/CV/RG/Arrear payment through CPMS akg2876@gov.in
53. Arvind Kumar Sr.Acctt.   8564814132 GPF Final payment cases up to finalization (Review & recast from 2010-11 on wards) & passing of FP at DH level. Finalization of DLI cases at DH level. arvind.kumar85@gov.in
54. Vivek Srivastava Sr. Acctt   9026586430   viveksrivastava42@gov.in
55. Mrs. Meenu Jr. Acctt   8708221235 Feeding of new PPO/FPPO and old PPO if any, post office Auditing as mentioned in Annexure of 05 Head Post office. meenu.49@gov.in
56. Anil Kumar Jr. Acctt   9455856709 Feeding of new PPO/FPPO and old PPO if any, post office Auditing as mentioned in Annexure of 05 Head Post office. anil.kumar52@gov.in
57. Rupak Kumar Singh LDC   9454312527 Post office Auditing as mentioned in Annexure of 04 Head Post office. rupak.singh.bh@gov.in
58. Rohit Tomar Jr. Acctt   7348324145 Post office Auditing as mentioned in Annexure of 12 Head Post Offices. trohit.tomar@gov.in
59. Sumit Kumar LDC   9599947057 Dispatch diary /received Dak. Allotted stationary & IT items files and all leave file maintenance. Checking of Postal vouchers others deppt. Post office Auditing as mentioned in Annexure of 05 Head Post offices. sumit9030@gmail.com
60. Ravinder LDC   945507879   ravinder49@gov.in
61. R.L. Vishwakarma Consultant   9450945222 Receipt of scrolls form Bank. Matching of PVA data with PNB & SBI scrolls. rlvishwakarma582@gmail.com
62. D.P.Kohli Consultant   9415158087   kohli.dharam@rediffmail.com
10. Computer Section
63. Ram Das Maurya Sr.AO 0522-2391446 9453278014 Supervision of Computer Section ramdas.maurya@gov.in
64. Saurabh Tiwari AAO   8960010248 Supervision of Computer Section saurabh.tiwarilko@gov.in
65. Subodh Kant Shukla Jr. Acctt 8534996729 All file related work in the Section subodhkshukla.85@gov.in
 
66. Security Guard(Main Gate)   0522-2391000      


CCA Sub Office, CTO Building, Cantt, Varanasi
Sno. Name (Sh./Mr.) Designation Tel. No.(Office) Mobile No Work Assign Email Id
1. Maiku Lal Dy.CCA 0542-2501305 800494056 In-charge of the Office over all supervision of the office Pension sanctioned Authority maiku.lal@gov.in
2. Madan Lal AO 0542-2501306 8004587995 Supervision of Pension Section. madan.lal36@gov.in
3. Dipankar Basu AAO 0542-2501304 7980744866 Supervision of Pension Section. Checking of all pension cases and all related correspondence put up by SA. JA & Consultants. dipankarbasu0511@gov.in
4. Rajendra Kumar Yadav Sr. Acctt. 0542-2501307 9450930153 Processing of new pension cases, revision & issue of PPO with all related correspondence in r/o following Units, GMTD, Varanasi & TDM, Jaunpur, under sub office varanasi rajendrak.yadav@gov.in
5. Abhay Kumar Singh Sr. Acctt. 0542-2501300 9450930153 Processing of new pension cases, revision & issue of PPO with all related correspondence in r/o following Units, GMTD, Allahabad & TDM, pratapgarh, under Sub office varansi. Reply of Court cases, RTI and PG cases of allotted Units. abhayk.singh31@gov.in
6. Ravikant Kumar LDC 0542-2501300 9798199330 Processing of new pension cases, revision & issue of PPO with all related correspondence in r/o following Units, GMTD, Varanasi & TDM,Jaunpur, under Sub office varansi . Reply of Court cases, RTI and PG cases of allotted Units. ravikant.kumar@gov.in
7. Akash Srivastava LDC 0542-2501300 9460366605   akash.srivastava@gov.in
8. Shiv Nath Gupta Cosultant   9450964055 Processing of new pension cases, revision & issue of PPO with all related correspondence in r/o following Units, GTDM, TDM, Azamgarh, Ballia, TDM, Deoria, GMTD, Gorakhpur under Sub office varanasi. Reply of Court cases, RTI and PG cases of allotted Units. sngsnl@gmail.com
9. Prem Prakash Singh Cosultant   9415811400 Processing of new pension cases, revision & issue of PPO with all related correspondence in r/o following Units, TDM, Mau, GMTD, MIrzapur under Sub office varanasi. Reply of Court cases, RTI and PG cases of allotted Units premprakash.singh1956@gmail.com
10. Security Guard(Main Gate) S. Guard 0542-2501308      



Details Contact List


Locate Us | Working Hours | Contact Us | Holidays | Web Information Manager
© 2018 Website Content Managed by DOT UP(E), Government Of India